01604 714674

Click for Email

St Davids Road, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, NN2 7QL

Early Parent’s Eve 3:30-5:30

Calendar
Kingsthorpe Grove Calendar
Date
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Description

Early Parent’s Eve 3:30-5:30

Upcoming School Events

2 Sep
New Academic Year - School open to children
Date Fri, 02 Sep 2022 8:30 am - 3:15 pm
21 Oct
Training Day - School Closed
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
24 Oct
Half Term - School Closed
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
19 Dec
Half Term - School Closed
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 - Fri, 30 Dec 2022
3 Jan
Training Day - School Closed
Tue, 03 Jan 2023
13 Feb
Half Term - School Closed
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
31 Mar
Training Day - School Closed
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account