01604 714674

Click for Email

St Davids Road, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, NN2 7QL

Teacher Training Day - School closed

Calendar
Kingsthorpe Grove Calendar
Date
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022

Upcoming School Events

8 Jul
Reports out today
Date Fri, 08 Jul 2022
20 Jul
Last Day of Term
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 8:30 am - 3:15 pm
21 Jul
Teacher Training Day - School closed
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
2 Sep
New Academic Year - School open to children
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 8:30 am - 3:15 pm
21 Oct
Training Day - School Closed
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
24 Oct
Half Term - School Closed
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
19 Dec
Half Term - School Closed
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 - Fri, 30 Dec 2022
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account